Alumni

  • Xi Club, Inc

    Board of Governors

    2011-2012

      


     

  • Officers

     

    President:                   Veep:                   Secretary:                   Treasurer:
    Brandon S. Bartee       Jarod Grace   Brian P. Moore   Paul Pinyan
    110 Lago Trace Dr.    Auburn, Al 36830   334-826-2737   14 Beech Brook Dr.
    Hoffman, TX 77336-4684   karpdgrace@hotmail.com   Brian.p.moore@gte.net   Auburn, Al 36830 
    (281) 540-4433           334-451-2871
    Rooserscoop@msn.com           ppinyan@alfafarmers.org

     

  •  


     

    Board of Governors

     

    Dr. Billy Powell       Dr. Jim Bannon       Bryant Traylor       Jimmy Gaston
    3549 Melton Road   107 Comer Hall   178 Windhaven Road   1010 Broughton Road
    Montgomery, Al 36106-3200   Auburn University, Al 36849   Hope Hull, Al 36043-6637   Semmes, Al 36575-5550
    334-265-1867 (work)   334-844-5611 (work)   334-284-8767   251-422-2477 (cell)
    334-324-9356 (cell)   jsbannon@bellsouth.net   bryant@towerridgelodge.com   mo1227@aol.com
    bpowell@bamabeef.org            
                 
    Gray Skipper   Dr. Jim Buford   Greg Sims   Jim Cravey
    Post Office Box 891   401 Kimberly Dr.    120 Carter Street   831 Choctaw Lane
    Grove Hill, Al 36451-0891   Auburn, Al 36830-6717   Auburn, Al 36830-6321   Shalimar, Fl 32579
    251-246-5211   334-821-0316   334-826-3381   850-651-3661
        james.buford@mindspring.com   simsg@mail.rfwest   jcravey9@hotmail.com
                 
    Sen. Merle Flowers   Rick Dunn   Tim Barnhill   Chris Alexander
    2864 Rutherford Drive       3200 N. Holley Street   Auburn, Al
    Southhaven, MS 38672-7142   John Harmon   Loxley, Al 36551-4606    
    662-536-3782   524 Co. Road 29   251-964-5956   Keith Ryland
    merle@merleflowers.com   Wedowee, Al 36278   tkbarn@gulftel.com    Auburn, Al
        256-846-0573        


 
  •  

     

    Woody Nigh

    VNR-Finance

    831 Lem Morrison Drive

    Auburn Al, 36832

  • House Members

     

    Jay Penney

    Nobel Ruler

    831 Lem Morrison Drive

    Auburn Al, 36832

  •  

     

    Russell Durrance

    VNR-Management Operations

    831 Lem Morrison Drive

    Auburn Al, 36832